top of page

How to Deal With Secrets


Hello everyone. This is Juannean here. Welcome to my daily lifestyle insight. Today, I'd to share with you what I have learned about secrets.

Where I'm at in life now... I am not afraid of my secrets. My dirty, dirty, dirty little secrets. My I do have some dirty secrets. However, I'm really not afraid for them to be aired out, because I've learned that everything that I've been through in the past has led up the beautiful person that I am now.

Without all of those stories - without all of those life learning lessons, I would not have the wisdom that I have. I would not have be as great of a parent. I wouldn't be as great of a partner. I wouldn't be as great of a listener and I wouldn't have the ability to really understand many other people in the way that I do now.

The reason why I am not afraid of my secrets anymore is because, they are a part of story.

I was going to tell you a secret right now... but I think that may have just been trying to pull out a secret to give you an example. But, my secrets will be revealed in the right timing. I just want to talk freely. I am not going to just pull a story out of the hat or make anything up.

Just keep paying attention to my videos and I am sure my secrets will be coming out. I am just being conscious of my process. I do not want to just tell you a secret so that you can have information on me. I want to make sure that when my secrets come out, they will be coming out in the perfect timing that will actually be beneficial. Ya dig what I'm saying? :)

Until they do, I'm going to just keep talking about what I feel and have learned about secrets.

What are secrets for any way? Maybe the only reason why we have secrets is because the secret is to only remain sealed for a certain time. Maybe a secret should only be a secret until the information is fully developed and ready to come out.

I believe that every piece of information that has every been created, was created to be known. That's just how I feel about it.

Every situation that I have lived, has been lived so that I can share it with somebody else. I did not go through the things that I went through just so that I alone can know that I went through them.

Someone else is going through the same thing. Right? Or something similar and maybe the need that story of my secrets.

Or....

Maybe the need the story of YOUR secrets! I'm just saying. :)

So, even universal secrets. Secrets from the Universe - from God, that I receive on a daily basis about the sync between all things... I just don't think that these secrets were made to just be concealed forever.

However, sometimes if our secrets get into the wrong hands at the wrong time, it can.... show and prove that the timing was not aligned.

So, what I've learned about secrets is that , secrets are important. And secrets are to be shared, just in the right timing.

Yeah... I like the way that sounds.... and I feel like that's right.

If you have secrets that you've been so afraid of sharing. Ask yourself, "Why am I afraid of sharing my secrets"?

If there is a fear of being judged there, then I can relate. I have had times where I was afraid of other people knowing my secrets. It was not me protecting my secret until it was the right timing to be revealed... It was a real fear.

I was afraid that people would say, "Oh my gosh! Juannean used to be a stripper!"

Or

"Oh my gosh!!! Juannean used to smoke weed or that she's done drugs before."

People would never know that about me. So, having to face what people thought about me when the heard, I was afraid that it might be detrimental to my character. Or detrimental to the facade that I put up for myself.

All my stories, have gifted me lessons that I have learned from! Moving past the fear of being judged, has helped me to accept myself.

I now know that nobody can defame my name except for me. Because, at the end of the day, How I feel about myself, that's what really matters!

If I let the way that you or anyone else feel about me detract from what I feel about myself, then that means that I have lost my own power.

Through my journey to awakening to my true God self, I've learned that my secrets have only been a secret so that I can develop into a better person.

Once I reached a certain phase, it really didn't matter who knew about them. I've learned from my lessons. I've learned from the experiences that I've had.

Every single experience.... Every single experience that I've had, has made me into a better person.

Therefore, I don't regret anything.

When I was younger, that's what I wanted. I told myself that I would live a life with no regrets - and that's what I do. I'm really grateful about that.

If you have secrets, ask yourself:

"Why do I have these secrets?" "Why do I call them secrets?" "I'm I afraid of someone knowing about them?"

or...

"Do I have these secrets because I'm still working on myself in a way that needs to be protected?"

That's what I have to say about secrets today!

I'm so happy that you joined me for my lifestyle insight, regarding secrets.

I love you!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page